ATA Sections

In addition to individual Member Clubs, the ATA has sectional associations that represent the various regions of the USA.

In order to form a sectional association, a region must have five (5) or more ATA Member Clubs.

The following sections have Associations Representing their region of the country:

New England Tennis Association - Connecticut, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Vermont, Rhode Island & Maine

New York Tennis Association - New York

New Jersey Tennis Association - Upper New Jersey

Tri-States Tennis Association - Pennsylvania, Delaware & lower New Jersey

Mid Eastern Tennis Association - Maryland, Washington D.C., Virginia  and West Virginia

Midwestern Tennis Association (MID-TAC) - Iowa, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Wisconsin - Click Here to visit Mid-Tac's website.

Pacific Coast Championships (PCC) - Arizona, California, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, North Dakota, Nevada, Oregon, South Dakota, Washington, Wyoming - Click Here to visit PCC's website.

Southern Section  - Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee

Southwestern Section - Nebraska, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas


%d bloggers like this: